Pico Propane & Fuels
Service Area

Corporate Locations

San Antonio Corporate

1826 N. Loop 1604 W, Ste 325
San Antonio, TX 78248
210-876-3560
Manager: Casey Waun
cwaun@meritumenergy.com

Del Rio Corporate

307 East 10th Street
Del Rio, Texas 78840
830-719-6434
Manager: Michael Gruenwald
mgruenwald@picopropane.com

South Texas Locations

Del Rio Plant

3821 Veterans Blvd
Del Rio, Texas 78840
830-775-7581
Manager: Jacob Valdez
jvaldez@picopropane.com

Uvalde Plant

421 West Calera
Uvalde, Texas 78801
830-278-5681
Manager: Kay Ross
kross@picopropane.com

Carrizo Springs Plant

2274 Hwy 83 South
Carrizo Springs, Texas 78834
830-876-2527
Manager: Roy Fox
rfox@picopropane.com

Kenedy Plant

323 South Sunset Strip
Kenedy, Texas 78119
830-583-2421
Manager: Charlie Moreman
cmoreman@picopropane.com

Boerne Plant

303 South Ebner
Boerne, Texas 78006
830-249-2416
Manager: Randy Baum
rbaum@picopropane.com

Rio Grand Valley Locations

Bett's Oil and Butane - Weslaco

811 S. International Blvd
Weslaco, Texas 78596
956-968-3154
Manager: Jaime Rodriguez
jrodriguez@picopropane.com

Bett’s Oil and Butane - Mission

401 N Shary
Mission, Texas 78572
956-519-0622
Manager: Jaime Rodriguez
jrodriguez@picopropane.com

Gulf Coast Locations

All Star Propane

3619 FM 2403
Alvin, Texas 77511
281-585-0705
Manager: Joe Addison
jaddison@picopropane.com

Permian Basin Locations

Johnson Bros Oil Co

701 W. 1st St,
Odessa, TX 79761
432-332-6821
Manager: Gary Johnson
gjohnson@picopropane.com

Carlsbad Plant

4021 Iron Horse Drive, Ste. F
Carlsbad, NM 88220
575-200-1290
Manager: Damon Spearman
dspearman@picopropane.com

Pico Propane & Fuels proudly services the following counties:

Atascosa
Bandera
Bee
Bexar
Blanco
Burleson
Comal
Dewitt
Dimmit

Duval
Edwards
Frio
Gillespie
Goliad
Gonzalez
Guadalupe
Jim Hogg
Karnes

Kendall
Kerr
Kinney
La Salle
Live Oak
Mason
Maverick
McMullen
Medina

Real
Uvalde
Val Verde
Webb
Wilson
Zavala

REGISTER TO LEARN MORE OR ORDER PROPANE SERVICES NOW

Location:
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
How Did You Hear About Us:
Account Type:
Questions or Comments:
SMART PRIVACY PROTECT
×